Wednesday, April 23, 2008

ISRO launching 10 satellites on 28th April, 2008

ISRO is launching 10 satellites on 28th April 2008. The satellites include Cartosat-2A(India), one experimental remote sensing satellite(India) and 8 nano satellites from Canada, Netherlands, Denmark and Germany.
Out of the 8 nano satellites 6 form a cluster called NLS-4. These satellites are built to test nano technologies for use in satellites.

No comments: